All classes are currently taking place online via Zoom. When we reopen, students will have the option of finishing their class online or in-person.

Loading Events

Mindfulness in French

Workshops

Sunday September 27th at 5pm EST / 2pm PST

* This class will take place online via the video conference platform ZOOM *

What if you could be less stressed and learn new vocabulary in French at the same time ?

With this WELLNESS WORKSHOP guided by Florian, you will not only practice your breath and inner peace but will also learn wellness related vocabulary and how to express your emotions and talk about your sensations.

 

The workshop will include :

– A guided meditation

– An individual assessment of how you felt before and after.

– A time to learn new words connected to wellness.

– A discussion about how you practice wellness on a daily basis and how to build new healthy habits.

In these times especially, it is important to be mindful of our emotions and turn them into assets, so why not doing it in French ?!

 

Price: $15

Date: Sep 27 - Sep 27

Time: 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST

2:00pm - 3:00pm PST

Max. Size: 10 Students


Details

Date:
September 27
Time:
17:00 - 18:00
Cost:
$15
Event Category:

Venue

Coucou French Classes
253 Centre Street, 2nd and 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10013 United States

Organizer

Coucou NYC
Phone:
+1 347-529-6168
Email:
coucou@coucoubrooklyn.com
Website:
www.coucoufrenchclasses.com

Register Now

Please note: our classes have limited capacity and often sell out fast, don't wait too long to book your spot!

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Mindfulness
$ 15.00
8 available
aaa