All classes are currently taking place online via Zoom. When we reopen, students will have the option of finishing their class online or in-person.

Loading Events

Yoga in French September Bundle

Workshops

Saturdays September 12th, 19h, 26th & October 3rd at 1pm EST/ 10am PST 

* This class will take place online via the video conference platform ZOOM *

Unroll your mat, stretch out and find your inner French yogi!

Coucou teacher Laura is a registered yoga instructor. She will walk you through a one-hour Vinyasa flow taught both in French and English. Feeling focused and relaxed, you’ll see that practicing yoga is the perfect set-up to enhance language learning.

Ready for some chien tête en bas?

Price: $50

Date: Sep 12 - Oct 3

Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm EST

10:00am - 11:00am PST

Max. Size: 15 Students


Details

Start:
September 12 @ 13:00
End:
October 3 @ 14:00
Cost:
$50
Event Category:

Venue

Coucou French Classes
253 Centre Street, 2nd and 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10013 United States

Organizer

Coucou NYC
Phone:
+1 347-529-6168
Email:
coucou@coucoubrooklyn.com
Website:
www.coucoufrenchclasses.com

Register Now

Please note: our classes have limited capacity and often sell out fast, don't wait too long to book your spot!

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Yoga Bundle
$ 50.00
13 available
aaa