ALL CLASSES ARE CURRENTLY TAKING PLACE ONLINE VIA ZOOM AND ARE OPEN TO EVERYONE, REGARDLESS OF WHERE YOU ARE LOCATED!

Le Petit Coucou

Online French Classes for Kids
(ages 6 - 13)

It’s never too early to introduce your child to a new language, whether French is a part of your family’s background or not!

If your child is already enrolled in a dual-language immersion program and needs help with homework, or if you want them to start or further their French knowledge, you can schedule private tutoring sessions with one of our highly experienced teachers!

Alternatively, you can register your child in a small group class of up to 5 children, organized by age groups, as part of our Language and Culture French Immersion series for kids.

Coucou Private lessons


The goal of this class series is to introduce children and young teens to the language and culture of France. The series is designed with two groups in mind: French parents living stateside who want a way for their children to learn and enjoy the culture they grew up with; and of course, non-French parents who want to expose their kids to new and fun experiences.

Each lesson will narrow in on a specific element of French culture (such as fairy tales and stories, famous kids’ songs, French cartoons, French holiday traditions, food and drinks, etc). Activities will be kept short and sweet, and optimized for a virtual learning environment. The three age groups are: 6-7 years old, 8-10 years old and 11-13 years old.

6-7 Year OLDS

These classes are for students between 6 and 7 years of age. All classes are limited to 5 students.


NEW!

Language & Culture Holiday Special Saturday

Date: Dec 12 - Dec 12

Time: 2:00pm - 2:45pm EST

11:00am - 11:45am PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Language & Culture Immersion Tuesdays

Date: Jan 19 - Feb 23

Time: 3:00pm - 3:45pm EST

12:00pm - 12:45pm PST

Duration: 6 Weeks

Run by: Coucou New York

Language & Culture IMMERSION Thursdays

Date: Jan 21 - Feb 25

Time: 6:00pm - 6:45pm EST

3:00pm - 3:45pm PST

Duration: 6 Weeks

Run by: Coucou L.A.




8-10 Year Olds

These classes are for students between 8 and 10 years of age. All classes are limited to 5 students.


NEW!

Language & Culture Holiday Special Saturday

Date: Dec 12 - Dec 12

Time: 4:00pm - 4:45pm EST

1:00pm - 1:45pm PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Language & Culture IMMERSION Wednesdays

Date: Jan 20 - Feb 24

Time: 6:00pm - 6:45pm EST

3:00pm - 3:45pm PST

Duration: 6 Weeks

Run by: Coucou L.A.

Language & Culture Immersion Thursdays

Date: Jan 21 - Feb 25

Time: 3:00pm - 3:45pm EST

12:00pm - 12:45pm PST

Duration: 6 Weeks

Run by: Coucou New York




11-13 Year Olds

These classes are for students between 11 and 13 years of age. All classes are limited to 5 students.


NEW!

Language & Culture Holiday Special

Date: Dec 12 - Dec 12

Time: 5:00pm - 5:45pm EST

2:00pm - 2:45pm PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Language & Culture Immersion Wednesdays

Date: Jan 20 - Feb 24

Time: 3:00pm - 3:45pm EST

12:00pm - 12:45pm PST

Duration: 6 Weeks

Run by: Coucou New York

Language & Culture IMMERSION Wednesdays

Date: Jan 20 - Feb 24

Time: 6:00pm - 6:45pm EST

3:00pm - 3:45pm PST

Duration: 6 Weeks

Run by: Coucou L.A.

Private Tutoring

Private tutoring sessions can be scheduled at a time of your choosing. The price is $100 for a 45-min lesson, or $1,000 for a package of 12 lessons (2 free lessons!) – purchase below and contact kids@coucoufrenchclasses.com to schedule!

Please note that for 2 kids taking private lessons together, the rate applied will be 1.5 times the normal rate.


BOOK PRIVATE LESSONS

Kids Classes

$100.00$1,000.00

Clear
SKU: KC-KDS Category: