All classes are currently taking place online via Zoom. When we reopen, students will have the option of finishing their class online or in-person.




Workshops

Want to practice your French outside the setting of a formal language class and/or while doing another fun activity at the same time? Coucou has got you covered!

Learn to do a salutation au soleil in our French yoga class, practice scenes from classic French plays in our theatre workshop, discover the subtleties of French cheeses in our cheese workshop, read and discuss a French novel in our book club, etc. This way you get to improve your language skills and your knowledge of French culture at the same time!




Language



French LyricsPractice your French in a fun and musical way!

Date: Jul 16 - Jul 30

Time: 6:00pm - 7:30pm EST

3:00pm - 4:30pm PST

Duration: 3 Weeks

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$75 Sign Up

La grammaireDémystifiée

Date: Jul 18 - Jul 18

Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm EST

1:00pm - 3:00pm PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$60 Class Full

French Phonetics

Date: Jul 25 - Aug 1

Time: 4:30pm - 6:00pm EST

1:30pm - 3:00pm PST

Duration: 2 Weeks

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$90 Sign Up

French Slang

Date: Aug 9 - Aug 9

Time: 2:00pm - 6:00pm EST

11:00am - 3:00pm PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$60 Sign Up



Culture



Apéro with KalyaneBastille Week edition

Date: Jul 24 - Jul 24

Time: 8:00pm - 9:30pm EST

5:00pm - 6:30pm PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou L.A.

$20 Sign Up

Book ClubLes liaisons dangereuses

Date: Aug 23 - Sep 20

Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm EST

1:00pm - 3:00pm PST

Duration: 4 Weeks

Run by: Coucou New York

For level 4 & above

$240 Sign Up



Wellness





New Saturday Yoga sessions are added weekly

Yoga in French

Date: Aug 1 - Aug 1

Time: 10:00am - 11:00am EST

7:00am - 8:00am PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$15 Sign Up

Yoga in French

Date: Aug 1 - Aug 1

Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm EST

10:00am - 11:00am PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$15 Sign Up

Mindfulnessin French - August Bundle

Date: Aug 6 - Aug 27

Time: 6:00pm - 7:00pm EST

3:00pm - 4:00pm PST

Duration: 4 Weeks

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$50 Sign Up

Mindfulnessin French

Date: Aug 6 - Aug 6

Time: 6:00pm - 7:00pm EST

3:00pm - 4:00pm PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$15 Sign Up

Yoga in French

Date: Aug 8 - Aug 8

Time: 10:00am - 11:00am EST

7:00am - 8:00am PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$15 Sign Up

Yoga in French

Date: Aug 8 - Aug 8

Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm EST

10:00am - 11:00am PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$15 Sign Up

Mindfulnessin French

Date: Aug 13 - Aug 13

Time: 6:00pm - 7:00pm EST

3:00pm - 4:00pm PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$15 Sign Up

Mindfulnessin French

Date: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Time: 6:00pm - 7:00pm EST

3:00pm - 4:00pm PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$15 Sign Up

Mindfulnessin French

Date: Aug 27 - Aug 27

Time: 6:00pm - 7:00pm EST

3:00pm - 4:00pm PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$15 Sign Up

Yoga in French

Date: Aug 29 - Aug 29

Time: 10:00am - 11:00am EST

7:00am - 8:00am PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$15 Sign Up

Yoga in French

Date: Aug 29 - Aug 29

Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm EST

10:00am - 11:00am PST

Duration: One-off

Run by: Coucou New York

Open to All levels

$15 Sign Up